The divisions listed, including personnel, all play a vital role in the success of the Office of the Mayor of Tinian and Aguiguan.


Mayor of Tinian and Aguiguan:    Honorable Edwin P. Aldan 

          Chief of Staff:    Allen M. Perez

    Assistant Chief of Staff:    Bernadita C. Palacios

           Executive Secretary:    Vanessa A. Manglona

                     Legal Counsels:   Kimberlyn King-Hinds

                                                    Joey Patrick San Nicolas

                  Advisors:     Trenton Conner

                                         Matthew Masga

                                    Event Coordinator:    Dorthy San Nicolas & Kulio Cabrera


Contact Information:

Tel No. (670) 433-1800 / 1802

Fax No. (670) 433-1819